Skip to content

Large And In Charge

January 17, 2011

Over my winter break, in North Carolina, we got this mysterious, rare, white, cold substance formally known as snow. I captured Mr. Tobie and I enjoying a romp about outside. I apologize in advance for the laundry list of clichés I use and my lack of directing skills. For those of you who have/had snow I would love to hear about what you and your canine do to make your snow days memorable.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Kristine permalink
    January 18, 2011 10:27 am

    Awww! So cute! I am glad you got to get out there with Tobie and enjoy it!

    Shiva and I are so over the snow. Well, I am. She still want to go out there and dig for whatever disgusting things may be lurking beneath.

    • January 18, 2011 11:02 am

      We keep getting terrible icy mixes! Also, people in North Carolina do not know how to deal with snow. If we get a single snow flake it seems like people go into quite a frenzy. Glad to hear Shiva likes the snow too.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

